Ricochet Airsoft
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

wgcshop/ehobbyasia

4 posters

Go down

wgcshop/ehobbyasia Empty wgcshop/ehobbyasia

Post by GoliathRAT Sun Apr 21, 2013 3:49 am

how have yall felt about these sights? i've never used an off shore site before, and i am still a little timid about buying from them. if anyone could shed some light on whether or not it is worth it to order from an off shore site as opposed to an on shore one that would be great.

specifically thought, i am talking about wgc/ehobbyasia. but if anyone has any other experiences/heard good things about other distributors, i am all ears.
GoliathRAT
GoliathRAT
Admin

Back to top Go down

wgcshop/ehobbyasia Empty Re: wgcshop/ehobbyasia

Post by R1 - Shepherd Mon Apr 22, 2013 3:08 am

I have used almost primarily WGC, Ehobby, and Redwolf. They are all awesome. They carry legit items that aren't the watered down/abortionized versions we get at Evike/ASGI.

As an example, all of my magazine pouches are from WGC, and Sean's vest, belt, and pouches that were once mine, are from WGC.

My multicam blast belt and a few pouches are from Redwolf.
R1 - Shepherd
R1 - Shepherd

Back to top Go down

Post by GoliathRAT Mon Apr 22, 2013 4:56 am

how would you say the shipping is? that is my main qualm, because if im paying the same price after shipping, without the extra wait i would rather go with a us distributor. but i digress, this is about an item that isnt available in the us anymore, so im going to have to end up buying from them anyways...assuming i get what im gunnin for...

btw im talking about the classic army sr25. i know i know, CA isnt the best, but as far as i know, they are the only company that produces a decent stock sr25. if i get it im going to have the money to do extensive internal upgrades (as opposed to buying the G&P mk46 and not having much cash left to buy externals/internals)

so far my upgrades are gonna include: